Testimonials and Reviews

The Bronx Dental Center

Andrew Sarowitz, DDS

Dentist located in Concourse, Bronx, NY

26 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Sarowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Sarowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Sarowitz and his staff are great! My husband had three implants done here and I just started my first one. They preform these surgeries with great efficiency and professionalism. Whether you need a simple filling or a complicated oral surgery they will deliver. Always a great experience & a great value for your money.
JOANNA N.
04/02/19
This place was amazing . The staff is very friendly I got all my questions answered I am a new patient and I fell in love
KiAna S.
03/22/19
Leo was great explained the procedure and was really gentle.
YELISSE B.
03/15/19
Great service
URSULA L.
02/13/19
Very professional staff.
SMIT F.
02/04/19
Good
ARMANDO L.
01/11/19
Buen servicio respeto tanto Doctores y personal..Dios les Bendiga siempre..
MARITZA P.
12/20/18
Excelente
MARJORIE M.
12/13/18
Inspirational
ASHER V.
12/07/18
I love this place. Always clean and great front desk receptionists. Thanks Bronx Dental Center.
Antonio M.
12/07/18
Muy bueno
BERNARDO P.
10/20/18
Professional
OSCAR A.
10/18/18
great place for a person scared of the dentist like me
VALERIE B.
10/10/18
Great service
MADELIN T.
10/10/18
Nice!!
JAMIRY R.
10/02/18
Clean equipment very pleasant reception area dentist very knowledgeable,definitely recommend The bronx dental center to others!
CHARLES S.
08/28/18
perfect painless professional
Kevin C.
06/15/18
Very good thank you.
Keily R.
06/14/18
They was very nice and kind the service was great
Bernice J.
03/29/18
The best visit ever. I didn’t feel any pain through of the procedure. It was affordable too. I will definitely go back and I recommended them to my family as well
Yesenia R.
02/09/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours