Testimonials & Reviews

The Bronx Dental Center

Andrew Sarowitz, DDS

Dentist located in Concourse, Bronx, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Sarowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Sarowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILMAN L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Buena
LONDYIN G.
Submitted 01/13/22
cleaned my teeth very good
MARANGELLI C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Amazing
Faustina B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 12/23/21
I loved it
RAFAEL T.
Submitted 12/07/21
My experience was good
NATHALY D.
Submitted 12/02/21
I didn’t even go to the appointment and received a text with my experience. I mean I had made it in the past they great
KADEEM M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great care
MARITZA R.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff are very friendly, and very professional. My sister recommended me and I liked the work that they did to her.
RICARDO A.
Submitted 08/28/21
My experience was very possitive.im very satisfied.
HELENITA M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good!
JOANNE B.
Submitted 07/09/21
The staff is beautiful very well mannered, customer service satisfaction,love the ambiance of both Dr,and staff,Dr,very explanatory about everything ,I will high recommend the Bronx dental center, beautiful beautiful people
THALIA R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Tatiane C.
Submitted 06/30/20
I know so many people that hate going to a dentist but I always have the best experience going to the Bronx Dental Center... I think I know almost everyone already since I’m there every 6 months. Everyone is really kind and professional.
CARLOS M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Me gusto el trago tanto y cordial
Eric G.
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience was amazing I’ve already referred several co workers !!!
EBONY M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great staff very kind to clients makes you feel comfortable.
JUANA G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very good
DASTAN M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very Professional
JOSE O.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excelente servicio

In Network Insurances Accepted

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York