Testimonials and Reviews

The Bronx Dental Center

Andrew Sarowitz, DDS

Dentist located in Concourse, Bronx, NY

19 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Sarowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Sarowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excelente
MARJORIE M.
12/13/18
Inspirational
ASHER V.
12/07/18
I love this place. Always clean and great front desk receptionists. Thanks Bronx Dental Center.
Antonio M.
12/07/18
Muy bueno
BERNARDO P.
10/20/18
Professional
OSCAR A.
10/18/18
great place for a person scared of the dentist like me
VALERIE B.
10/10/18
Great service
MADELIN T.
10/10/18
Nice!!
JAMIRY R.
10/02/18
Clean equipment very pleasant reception area dentist very knowledgeable,definitely recommend The bronx dental center to others!
CHARLES S.
08/28/18
perfect painless professional
Kevin C.
06/15/18
Very good thank you.
Keily R.
06/14/18
They was very nice and kind the service was great
Bernice J.
03/29/18
The best visit ever. I didn’t feel any pain through of the procedure. It was affordable too. I will definitely go back and I recommended them to my family as well
Yesenia R.
02/09/18
Excellent work
Sandy Q.
12/19/17
1st visit went well. General cleaning and consultation. Informative and professional.
LaShawn B.
12/14/17
The office staff are wonderful and polite. Had dental work done and was provided a great amount of compassion. This is definitely a great practice and i will continue to utilize their services.
Nakita P.
04/25/17
The office is very clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. The hygienist gave me one of the best cleanings I've ever had at a dentist office.
Magdalena T.
10/10/16
I love my first time there. They were to the point and addressed my issues throughly. I'm very happy with their services
Chad E.
09/23/16
My 1st experience was the best you could want from a dental clinic the staff was professional friendly & during the process they took time to explain everything & made it easy for me to understand what was going on with my teeth & what they were gonna do to fix them a great place for all your dental care.
Ben M.
06/08/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours