Testimonials & Reviews

The Bronx Dental Center

Andrew Sarowitz, DDS

Dentist located in Concourse, Bronx, NY

31 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Sarowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Sarowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIBEL F.
Submitted 06/13/19
I haven't seen a dentist for many years. Thankfully the staff and the dentist made me feel comfortable. All the information given to me was very clear. I was able to ask questions without feeling like I was being annoying plus during my cleaning he was gentle.
KEVIN Y.
Submitted 06/03/19
The other workers in there can be a lot more polite they just walk into the room no greeting they just start working on you or get whatever they came in the room for
NICOLE M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have enjoyed going to this office for a while now. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and the dentist are top notch.
JIMMY R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional and very friendly staff. Doctor zorowitz is a true craftsman in his work. And his staff follows. His front desk is always ready to answer any questions and they are all truly the best
Socorro R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Obtained a quick appointment could use a bigger waiting area.
JOANNA N.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Sarowitz and his staff are great! My husband had three implants done here and I just started my first one. They preform these surgeries with great efficiency and professionalism. Whether you need a simple filling or a complicated oral surgery they will deliver. Always a great experience & a great value for your money.
KiAna S.
Submitted 03/22/19
This place was amazing . The staff is very friendly I got all my questions answered I am a new patient and I fell in love
YELISSE B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Leo was great explained the procedure and was really gentle.
URSULA L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great service
SMIT F.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very professional staff.
ARMANDO L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good
MARITZA P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Buen servicio respeto tanto Doctores y personal..Dios les Bendiga siempre..
MARJORIE M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excelente
ASHER V.
Submitted 12/07/18
Inspirational
Antonio M.
Submitted 12/07/18
I love this place. Always clean and great front desk receptionists. Thanks Bronx Dental Center.
BERNARDO P.
Submitted 10/20/18
Muy bueno
OSCAR A.
Submitted 10/18/18
Professional
VALERIE B.
Submitted 10/10/18
great place for a person scared of the dentist like me
MADELIN T.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great service
JAMIRY R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Nice!!

In Network Insurances Accepted

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania