Testimonials & Reviews

The Bronx Dental Center

Andrew Sarowitz, DDS

Dentist located in Concourse, Bronx, NY

62 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Sarowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Sarowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA N.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience
Gregory S.
Submitted 03/21/22
I've been going to this dental service since it first opened. Very kind, courteous & professionalism throughout the dental office, from the receptionist to all the dentists. Total class from everyone. I've been to numerous dental clinics in my life, but this one stands alone.
SUSANA R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
WANDA B.
Submitted 03/09/22
5 stars
DANISLA G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Though i did not like the approach of the dentists there, i acknowledge that the deep cleaning that was done to me was amazing!
FERN J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Quick and thorough !!
BRENDA R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great experience overall, they have a lot of bilingual people which is great!
WILMAN L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Buena
LONDYIN G.
Submitted 01/13/22
cleaned my teeth very good
MARANGELLI C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Amazing
Faustina B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 12/23/21
I loved it
RAFAEL T.
Submitted 12/07/21
My experience was good
NATHALY D.
Submitted 12/02/21
I didn’t even go to the appointment and received a text with my experience. I mean I had made it in the past they great
KADEEM M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great care
MARITZA R.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff are very friendly, and very professional. My sister recommended me and I liked the work that they did to her.
RICARDO A.
Submitted 08/28/21
My experience was very possitive.im very satisfied.
HELENITA M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good!
JOANNE B.
Submitted 07/09/21
The staff is beautiful very well mannered, customer service satisfaction,love the ambiance of both Dr,and staff,Dr,very explanatory about everything ,I will high recommend the Bronx dental center, beautiful beautiful people
THALIA R.
Submitted 01/06/21

In Network Insurances Accepted

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas