Testimonials & Reviews

The Bronx Dental Center

Andrew Sarowitz, DDS

Dentist located in Concourse, Bronx, NY

42 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Sarowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Sarowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SMIT F.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very professional staff.
ARMANDO L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good
MARITZA P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Buen servicio respeto tanto Doctores y personal..Dios les Bendiga siempre..
MARJORIE M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excelente
ASHER V.
Submitted 12/07/18
Inspirational
Antonio M.
Submitted 12/07/18
I love this place. Always clean and great front desk receptionists. Thanks Bronx Dental Center.
BERNARDO P.
Submitted 10/20/18
Muy bueno
OSCAR A.
Submitted 10/18/18
Professional
VALERIE B.
Submitted 10/10/18
great place for a person scared of the dentist like me
MADELIN T.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great service
JAMIRY R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Nice!!
CHARLES S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Clean equipment very pleasant reception area dentist very knowledgeable,definitely recommend The bronx dental center to others!
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/15/18
perfect painless professional
Keily R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very good thank you.
Bernice J.
Submitted 03/29/18
They was very nice and kind the service was great
Yesenia R.
Submitted 02/09/18
The best visit ever. I didn’t feel any pain through of the procedure. It was affordable too. I will definitely go back and I recommended them to my family as well
Sandy Q.
Submitted 12/19/17
Excellent work
LaShawn B.
Submitted 12/14/17
1st visit went well. General cleaning and consultation. Informative and professional.
Nakita P.
Submitted 04/25/17
The office staff are wonderful and polite. Had dental work done and was provided a great amount of compassion. This is definitely a great practice and i will continue to utilize their services.
Magdalena T.
Submitted 10/10/16
The office is very clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. The hygienist gave me one of the best cleanings I've ever had at a dentist office.

In Network Insurances Accepted

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania