Testimonials & Reviews

The Bronx Dental Center

Andrew Sarowitz, DDS

Dentist located in Concourse, Bronx, NY

29 total reviews

Dr. Andrew Sarowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Sarowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keily R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very good thank you.
Bernice J.
Submitted 03/29/18
They was very nice and kind the service was great
Yesenia R.
Submitted 02/09/18
The best visit ever. I didn’t feel any pain through of the procedure. It was affordable too. I will definitely go back and I recommended them to my family as well
Sandy Q.
Submitted 12/19/17
Excellent work
LaShawn B.
Submitted 12/14/17
1st visit went well. General cleaning and consultation. Informative and professional.
Nakita P.
Submitted 04/25/17
The office staff are wonderful and polite. Had dental work done and was provided a great amount of compassion. This is definitely a great practice and i will continue to utilize their services.
Magdalena T.
Submitted 10/10/16
The office is very clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. The hygienist gave me one of the best cleanings I've ever had at a dentist office.
Chad E.
Submitted 09/23/16
I love my first time there. They were to the point and addressed my issues throughly. I'm very happy with their services
Ben M.
Submitted 06/08/16
My 1st experience was the best you could want from a dental clinic the staff was professional friendly & during the process they took time to explain everything & made it easy for me to understand what was going on with my teeth & what they were gonna do to fix them a great place for all your dental care.

In Network Insurances Accepted

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania